Wood River Rural Schools Home Page
« August 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Login
Meeting Information
2016-2017 Meeting Dates & Minutes
7-11-16 @ 8:00PM
​7-11-16 Special Mtg
9-2-16 Work Session

9-12-16 @ 8:00 PM
MINUTES
MINUTES
MINUTES
MINUTES

Members
President, Joyce Willoughby - jwilloughby@wrrsd.org
Secretary, Karla Boshart - kboshart@wrrsd.org
Treasurer, Curtis Rohrich - crohrich@wrrsd.org
WR Board Member, Dean Luehr - dluehr@wrrsd.org
WR Board Member, Doyle Rathman - drathman@wrrsd.org
WR Board Member, Ron Rickert - rrickert@wrrsd.org
Board of Education Policies
Contacts
No "Contacts" exist(s)

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management